Deleting a user from your account

Who can use this feature?
Only Account Owners and Admins can delete users.

To delete a user from your account, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Click on your initials and from the drop-down, select Admin.Admin_menu.jpg
  3. Click the People tab on the left side of the screen.
  4. Click the vertical ellipsis next to the person's access.
  5. Click Delete user.
  6. In the pop-up modal, click Delete.Delete_user_confirm.jpg

    Note: Only Account Owners can delete another Account Owner.

Was this article helpful?
👍

Thank you for your feedback!