Update displayed dashboards with latest changes

Any changes made to a dashboard are immediately visible to you and anyone else accessing the dashboard directly in the account through an open session.

However, changes aren't automatically apparent on dashboards shared through a link or displayed on a TV through Screens.

To update your displayed dashboards after you've made changes, we recommend using the remote refresh feature.

Was this article helpful?
👍

Thank you for your feedback!