Cancel your account

We know that sometimes things just don’t work out. If you need to cancel your Geckoboard account, you can do so from your 'Account' settings.

  1. Login to your Geckoboard account
  2. In the top right corner, click your initials and from the drop-down, select ‘Account'
  3. You'll land on the 'Account Details' tab by default. Scroll down to the 'Cancellation' section.
  4. Select 'Close this account'. Note: This will delete all your settings, dashboards, and data. 

 Cancel your Geckoboard account


We’ll be sad to see you go. If you have reached this stage because you've had difficulty using Geckoboard, drop our friendly support team a line and we'll be happy to help! And if you have a second to let us know why you’re leaving we’d be very grateful.

Was this article helpful?
👍

Thank you for your feedback!