Delete a dashboard

Warning

Deleting a dashboard will also remove any widgets you have configured on that dashboard. Any services you’ve authorized will remain connected to Geckoboard unless you remove them through the Data sources menu.

To delete a dashboard you are currently viewing, follow these steps.

  1. Click Settings from the navigation menu.settings options
  2. From the drop-down menu, click Delete dashboard.
  3. In the pop-up window that appears, click Confirm.confirm deletetion of dashboard
Was this article helpful?

Awesome! 👍  Thanks so much for your feedback!

Sorry about that! Start a conversation now.