Before you delete: Deleting a dashboard will delete any widgets you have configured on that dashboard. Any services you’ve authorized will remain connected to Geckoboard, unless you remove them through the Data sources menu.

  1. Click Settings from the navigation menu.

    settings options
  2. From the drop-down menu, click Delete dashboard.

  3. In the pop-up window that appears, click Confirm.

    confirm deletetion of dashboard
Did this answer your question?