Who can use this feature?

Only Account owners and Admins can delete users.

To delete a user from your account, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your account.

  2. Click on your initials in the top right hand corner.

    login to your geckoboard account
  3. From the drop-down, select Admin.

    options from the admin menu
  4. Click the People tab.

    people tab on admin navigation
  5. Click the more options menu next to the person's access.

    more options menu
  6. Click Delete.

  7. In the pop-up modal, click Delete user.

    confirm deletetion of user

    Note

    Only Account owners can delete another Account owner.

Did this answer your question?