Only another Account owner can revoke account ownership.

  1. Log in to your account.

  2. Click on your initials in the top right hand corner.

    login to your geckoboard account
  3. From the drop-down, select Admin.

    options from the admin menu
  4. Click the People tab.

    people tab on admin navigation
  5. Click the more options menu next to the person's access.

    more options menu
  6. Click Revoke account ownership. Revoking account ownership will mean the user will be made an Organization admin and lose access to billing and user management. As an Admin, they will continue to view and manage all dashboards and users.

Did this answer your question?