Delete a dashboard

Warning: Deleting a dashboard will also remove any widgets you have configured on that dashboard. Any services you’ve authorized will remain connected to Geckoboard unless you remove them through the Connections menu.

Via the dashboard

To delete a dashboard you are currently viewing, follow these steps.

  1. Click the Settings menu and select Delete dashboard.Settings_delete.jpg
  2. Click Confirm.
Was this article helpful?
👍

Thank you for your feedback!