How do I revert to the old layout?

If you want to go back to the old optimized for TV layout, just click revert to old layout in the top left.

You can actually swap between them at will.

Your old layout will be exactly as you left it, with the exception of any widgets you've since added, edited, or deleted while using the new layout.

Screen_Recording_2019-12-05_at_10.35_am.gif

Was this article helpful?

Awesome! 👍 Thanks so much for your feedback!

Sorry about that! Start a conversation now.

Ready to create your own dashboard?

Get started for free

Still have questions? Get in touch.